Citat :)

Heej 8D
Har citat några bilder:
Fast as the wind, you carry me over land and sea!
YOU will help me during a difficult time <3
Tanks, what if you had not you? THINK about? 
NO, nothing would work...nothing...<33
I love you <33
Do you know how much?
NO, because it is not possible to describe you with words <33
You are too beautiful for the LOVE of ME to be explained...
It is very difficult to explain, but you understand by love <33
I,I just...love you <33
Protects you now
SHOW me that you ARE no other!
I like you because you´re special, WHY just WHY i love you <33
You are beauiful the way you are <33 Do not try huh another thanks :)
The lightning and thunder, we always meet us!
We protect each other and live on in the pains in life <3
It is not always easy! But if you have a close friend, is becoming easier..
WE, WE JUST, pass us still <33
WHY, WHY I want to tell you how much you mean to me <33
TANK YOU THANK YOU TANK YOU so much, huh?
What would I do without you?
Sure you can be a little mischievous at times xD
BUT who cares? ABSOLUTELY NO! <33
No, not me anyway! <33 FOR you to help me when needed..<33

Det var dem jag hade 8D
 
xoxo



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback